Dayton area: Ohio elected representatives

In Columbus

Our Ohio representatives

  • Governor – Mike DeWine (R) – elected 2018
    webpage; (614) 466-3555
  • Governor’s cabinet
  • Secretary of State – Frank Larose (R)
    webpage; (614) 466-2655
  • Auditor – Keith Faber (R), website; (614) 466-4514
Montgomery County Ohio electoral district maps

Click to see larger maps online

Our state senators

Our state representatives

All Representatives serve two-year terms and are up for re-election in 2020

Tracking Ohio legislation

Ohio representatives

→ Back to Local or U.S. representatives